Your position:
Homepage
/
Profile

Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-03-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

In 2005, Shandong Jiulong Hisince Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was established in Jinan High-tech Zone students Pioneering Park, is a professional commitment to veterinary raw materials and intermediates production of high-tech enterprises. In 2009, the company invested 30 million in the shop business park to establish factories, covering more than 30 acres, the main production of veterinary drugs and intermediates, the main varieties of animal antipyretic analgesics - Ammonia, the prevention and treatment of respiratory disease drug - tiemi test star, the latest generation of veterinary anti-pear pteris disease drugs - dipropionate diphenyl phthalide, animal cephalosporins antibiotics - cefotaxime hydrochloride, antipyretic anti-inflammatory Medicine - kaplatin calcium and other seven varieties. The company invested 5 million to establish the GMP fine baking shop, successfully passed the GMP acceptance, and obtain the corresponding product production number.

We attach importance to customer demands and market demand, and actively explore domestic and international markets. In the domestic market, our products cover all the provinces; in the international market, our products all over the continents, Thailand, Philippines, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey, Brazil, Argentina, India and so on, you can see Jiulong Product figure.

We attach importance to the development of new products, 2016 to obtain the Ministry of Agriculture three types of new veterinary drug registration certificate - Tilmicosin Phosphate, approved municipal high-tech enterprises. 2014 commitment to the Ministry of Science and Technology SME Innovation Fund project, and in the end of 2016 by acceptance, access to special fund awards.

We attach importance to environmental protection and enterprise safety work. Environmental protection, safety procedures to improve the legitimate, 2017 investment of more than 200 million environmental management facilities have been put into operation, safety standardization work is higher than the implementation of national standards.

We value product quality and innovation. We set up our own technology research and development centers, continuous improvement to enhance product quality. We and Qilu University of Technology, Shandong Institute of Chemical Industry, and so have a good technical cooperation. We set up a professional quality assurance service team, the customer's questions quickly and timely response and solution.

Jiulong Hisince Jiulong Hisince Jiulong Hisince

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTACT US

Address: Qihe County Huadian Zhenhua shop business park
Tel:
86-531-88110613
        86-531-69953158

        86-531-88821360
QQ:2454397257
E-mail:
export@jiulongsd.com

Copyright © 2019 Shandong Jiulong Hisince Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved  鲁ICP备17035481号  鲁公网安备 37142502000043号

Powered by:www.300.cn

您现在的位置:
首页
/
企业简介

企业简介

  • Categories:走进久隆
  • Time of issue:2020-03-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  2009年,山东久隆恒信药业有限公司成立于山东省德州市齐河县华店乡华店创业园,是一家专业致力于兽用原料药及中间体生产的高科技企业。并于同年公司投资3000万于华店创业园内建立工厂,占地30余亩,主要生产兽用原料药及中间体,其主要品种有氟尼辛葡甲胺,替米考星,磷酸替米考星,卡巴匹林钙等品种。公司投资500万建立的GMP精烘包车间,顺利通过GMP验收,并取得相应产品的生产文号。

  我们重视客户诉求和市场需求,积极开拓国内及国际市场。在国内我们的产品基本覆盖了所有省份;在国际市场,我们的产品遍布各大洲,泰国,菲律宾,德国,荷兰,土耳其,巴西,阿根廷,印度等都能见到久隆产品的身影。

  我们重视新产品的研发,2016年取得农业部三类新兽药注册证书--磷酸替米考星。2014年承担的科技部科技型中小企业创新基金项目,并于2016年底获得验收通过。2019年通过国家级高新技术企业认证。

  我们重视环境保护及企业安全生产工作。环保、安全手续完善合法,2017年投资200多万的环保治理设施已投入运营,安全标准化建设工作高于国家标准执行。

  我们重视产品品质及创新。